Background

How to practise

Corporate Soundtoolbox "Video" und "Podcast

A specially developed sound toolbox allows corporate communications to easily take control of the dubbing of your content. Thanks to individually composed, brand-compatible sounds and music loops - it has never been easier to be in control.

The advantage: Maximum flexibility in terms of dramaturgy, video length and genre, as well as the certainty that only brand-compliant sounds are used in a target-oriented manner.

Corporate Soundtoolbox "Video"

Behind the dubbing of a video is the combination and fusion of numerous sounding elements, such as intro, music, sound effects, outro and many more. With the help of our proven methodology of comevis sonicPROFILING© we develop individual and brand-specific toolboxes, with sounds and various music loops. This makes it very easy to create your own soundtrack for videos according to your own ideas.

Image by Jonas Zürcher

Auditive sample structure - Corporate Soundtoolbox "Video

Intro

Module 3

Module 2

Module 1

Module 7

Module 1

Module 3

Outro

Image by Soundtrap

Corporate Soundtoolbox "Podcast"

A successful podcast requires much more than the voice of the moderator. Numerous sounding elements (e.g. intro, music, various sound effects, jingle, outro etc.) structure content, make it more accessible and attractive. Based on our proven methodology comevis sonicPROFILING© we develop toolboxes with sounds and music loops, with which podcasts can be easily added to music according to your own ideas.

Auditive sample structure - Corporate Soundtoolbox "Podcast

Intro

Module 7

Topic A

Module 8

Topic B

Outro

Overview of contents

Module 1

(in background)

Module 9

COMEVIS GMBH & CO. KG
SCHANZENSTR. 39 E1
51063 Cologne, Germany

FON +49 (0) 221 177 339 - 70
MO - FR 09.30 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.

© 2002-2021

Background

Anwendungsinformationen

Corporate Soundtoolbox "Video" und "Podcast

Eine eigens entwickelte Soundtoolbox ermöglicht der Unternehmenskommunikation, die Vertonung Ihrer Inhalte spielend leicht selbst in die Hand zu nehmen. Dank individuell komponierten, markenkompatiblen Sounds und Musik-Loops - Nie war es einfacher, den Ton anzugeben.

Der Vorteil: Maximale Flexibilität bezüglich Dramaturgie, Videolänge und -genre, sowie die Sicherheit, dass ausschließlich markenkonforme Klänge zielgerichtet eingesetzt werden.

Corporate Soundtoolbox "Video"

Hinter der Vertonung eines Videos steckt die Kombination und Verschmelzung zahlreicher klingender Elemente, wie z.B. Intro, Musik, Soundeffekte, Outro und vielen mehr. Mit Hilfe unserer bewährten Methodik des comevis sonicPROFILING© entwickeln wir individuelle und markengerechte Toolboxen, mit Sounds und verschieden ausgeprägten Musik-Loops. So ist es spielend einfach Videos entsprechend den eigenen Vorstellungen selber zu vertonen.

Image by Jonas Zürcher

Auditive Beispielstruktur - Corporate Soundtoolbox "Video"

Intro

Modul 3

Modul 2

Modul 1

Modul 7

Modul 1

Modul 3

Outro

Image by Soundtrap

Corporate Soundtoolbox "Podcast"

Ein erfolgreicher Podcast benötigt viel mehr als die Sprache des Moderators / der Moderatorin. Zahlreiche klingende Elemente (z.B. Intro, Musik, diverse Soundeffekte, Jingle, Outro etc.) strukturieren Inhalte, machen sie zugänglicher und attraktiver. Auf Basis unserer bewährten Methodik comevis sonicPROFILING© entwickeln wir Toolboxen mit Sounds und Musik-Loops, mit welcher Podcasts entsprechend den eigenen Vorstellungen einfach selber vertont werden können.

Auditive Beispielstruktur - Corporate Soundtoolbox "Podcast"

Intro

Modul 7

Thema A

Modul 8

Thema B

Outro

Inhalts-

übersicht

Modul 1

(hintergründig)

Modul 9

COMEVIS GMBH & CO. KG
SCHANZENSTR. 39 E1
D-51063 Köln

FON +49 (0) 221 177 339 - 70
MO - FR 09.30 Uhr - 18.00 Uhr

Footer Grafik_Award_labels.png

© 2002-2020