top of page
camlog Hintergrund.png
Camlog.png

Audio/Voice Branding

Audio/Voice Innovation

Camlog

Audio/Voice Branding | Audio/Voice Innovation

Anker 1

Camlog – for a beautiful Smile

How do complete systems and products for dental implantology and restorative dentistry sound? The answer: Simply soundtastic! Since 2010, we have been supporting Camlog, the leading provider in this field, in acoustic brand, sales and service communication. We are proud to support Camlog with our special auditory expertise and to make the company's work audible.

Sound of Camlog

"The partnership with our customers is just as important to us as research and development. For this reason, too, we wanted to work with comevis to design our audio branding in such a way that our central values are conveyed in a credible and likeable way. The goal was to achieve a balance between emotional attributes and rational criteria. Thanks to comevis' support, we succeeded excellently."

Oliver Ehehalt

Head of Marketing
CAMLOG Vertriebs GmbH

csm_CAMLOG_Implantatsystem_Screw-Line_Progressive-Line_Uebersicht-neu_5db09995f2.png

Reference quote

OIiver_Ehehalt_1080_x_1080px.jpg
Camlog_white.png

Success parameters

In our work for Camlog, technical expertise and sophistication meet authenticity and closeness. The right sounds, convincing voices and dialogue make this uniquely audible and tangible.

Sound

 Audible brand profiling

Voice

Convincing Corporate Voices

Interaction

 Dialogues that are understood

Application Suite

C-Cloud

Our Innovation Suite offers A.I. based tools that make sound branding and audio marketing easy to use, accessible and customisable. 

As part of the C-Family, Phoenix Camlog makes intensive use of our Brand Sound Library. It contains all the sound staging components needed to create individual audio content that always fits perfectly.

Mockup Brand Soundlibrary .png

Brand Sound Library

An outstanding soundtrack consists of numerous sound production building blocks. This can be an intro, brand-compliant music, sound effects for apps or even an outro. Based on our proven C-Profiling methodology, we have developed a Corporate Sound Library for Camlog, which we continue to develop and fill. The Corporate Sound Library contains different sound atmospheres for every Camlog employee for every communicative mood.

 

The reason? Corporate Sound at Camlog can be applied easily and quickly. In this way, we guarantee maximum flexibility in terms of dramaturgy, video length and genre security and ensure that only sounds that conform to the brand are used in a targeted manner.

Soundtoolbox 3.png
audio code-camlog.png

Audio Code

Using audio coding, camlog's relevant brand values are methodically and uniquely translated into audible codes based on data.

Tone of Voice

The camlog Audible experience is complemented by clearly defined voice codes that are carefully designed to create a distinctive and engaging voice environment. These voice codes reinforce the brand identity and provide users with an immersive and memorable vocal experience.

Corporate Voices

Authentic, approachable and reliable - that's how Camlog speaks. Camlog's corporate voices complete the acoustic identity and create vocal differentiation from the competition.

Camlog_Comevis_Banner.jpg

Video communication

We are implantology

Audio/Voice Branding by comevis

Camlog tree campaign

Use of the comevis Soundtoolbox

Service Design Example 

Wir_sind_Implantologie.jpg

Welcome

Infotainment

Mood Ringtone

camlog Gebäude2.PNG

The images used come from stock photo databases such as Pexels, Canva, WIX and Unsplash.

bottom of page

camlog Hintergrund.png
Camlog.png

Audio/Voice Branding

Audio/Voice Innovation

Camlog
Audio/Voice Branding | Audio/Voice Innovation

 

Camlog – for a beautiful Smile

Wie klingen Komplettsysteme und Produkte für die dentale Implantologie und restaurative Zahnheilkunde? Die Antwort: Simply soundtastic! Seit dem Jahr 2010 begleiten wir Camlog, den führenden Anbieter auf diesem Gebiet bei der akustischen Marken-, Vertriebs- und Servicekommunikation. Wir sind stolz, Camlog mit unserer auditiven Spezialexpertise unterstützen zu dürfen und die Arbeit des Unternehmens hörbar zu machen.

Erfahren Sie, was alles zu unserem Portfolio gehört

Sound of Camlog

„Genauso wichtig wie die Forschung und Entwicklung ist für uns die Partnerschaft mit den Kunden. Auch aus diesem Grund wollten wir zusammen mit comevis unser Audio Branding dahingehend gestalten, dass unsere zentralen Werte glaubwürdig und sympathisch transportiert werden. Ziel war es dabei, den Spagat zwischen emotionalen Attributen und rationalen Kriterien zu schaffen. Durch die Unterstützung von comevis ist dies hervorragend gelungen.“

Oliver Ehehalt

Leiter Marketing
CAMLOG Vertriebs GmbH

csm_CAMLOG_Implantatsystem_Screw-Line_Progressive-Line_Uebersicht-neu_5db09995f2.png

Referenz-Zitat

OIiver_Ehehalt_1080_x_1080px.jpg
Camlog_white.png

Erfolgsparameter

Bei unserer Arbeit für Camlog treffen technische Expertise und Raffinesse auf Authentizität und Nahbarkeit. Die richtigen Klänge, überzeugende Stimmen und Dialoge machen das einzigartig hör- und erlebbar.

Sound

 Hörbare Markenprofilierung

Voice

Überzeugende Corporate Voices

Interaction

 Dialoge, die verstanden werden

camlog Bild.PNG

Klang-Architektur

Klangarchitektur camlog2.png

Brand Sound Library

Eine herausragende Vertonung besteht aus zahlreichen klingenden Inszenierungs-Bausteinen. Das kann ein Intro sein, markenkonforme Musik, Soundeffekte für Apps oder auch ein Outro. Auf Basis unserer bewährten C-Profiling-Methodik haben wir für Camlog eine Corporate Sound Library entwickelt, welche wir fortlaufend weiterentwickeln und befüllen. In der Corporate Sound Library finden sich für jede*n Camlog Mitarbeiter*in verschieden ausgeprägte Klang-Atmosphären für jede kommunikative Stimmung.

Der Grund? So können Corporate Sound bei Camlog ganz einfach und schnell selbst angewendet werden. So garantieren wir maximale Flexibilität bezüglich Dramaturgie, Videolänge und -genre und stellen sicher, dass ausschließlich markenkonforme Klänge zielgerichtet eingesetzt werden.

Soundtoolbox 3.png

Die Camlog Sound Library ist mittlerweile prall gefüllt mit markenkonformen Klängen des Implantologie-Experten. Wie diese Klingen, zeigen die folgenden vier Beispiele:

Camlog Corporate Sound Intro

Camlog Mood Dynamic

Camlog Mood Uplifting

Camlog Corporate Sound  Outro

Corporate Voices

Authentisch, nahbar und verlässlich – so spricht Camlog. Die Corporate Voices von Camlog komplettieren die akustische Identität und schaffen stimmliche Abgrenzung zur Konkurrenz.

Camlog_Comevis_Banner.jpg
comevis_synthetic-voice-tts_edited.png

Tone of Voice

Tone of Voice camlog.PNG

Video Kommunikation

Wir sind Implantologie

Audio/Voice Branding by comevis

Camlog Baumaktion

Einsatz der comevis Soundtoolbox

Service Design Beispiel 

Wir_sind_Implantologie.jpg

Welcome

Infotainment

Mood Ringtone

camlog Gebäude2.PNG

Das war nur einer unserer Best Practices:

Entdecken Sie noch mehr akustische Markenarbeit by comevis