wilo436137_1416x708.jpg

Best Practice Wilo
Sound of "Pioneering for You".

Sound of

Pioneering for You

Since 2014, we have been supporting Wilo in acoustic Brand, Sales and Service Communication.

Strategies, Creations and Designs follow the comevis Methodology of C-Profiling©.

wilo2206_768x432.jpg

"As one of the most innovative premium suppliers in pump technology, it was important to us that our understanding of quality and pioneering spirit could also be applied to sound contact points, such as our audible customer service."

 

Kerstin Wolff

Head of Sales DACH
Wilo 

Reference quote

Stromschnellen

Sound of Wilo

In the Wilo sound concept, warm, sustained instruments in conjunction with the broad orchestration refer to service-relevant values such as clarity and reliability. For the special use of the Wilo sound concept in customer care [phone], both activating [sales] and emotionally neutralizing [service] atmospheres (depending on requirements) are possible. 

Wilo Corporate Sound - comevis
00:00 / 00:00
Gentle Stream-

Sound

Architecture

The purposeful interplay of piano and synthesizers accentuates the quality claim of Wilo [Piano] in the field of pump technology [Synth = flowing]. The rhythmic section [Drums & Percussion] adds dynamic accents to the sound image, translating the aspects of "Pro active" and "Agility" acoustically.

Autoradio

Radio-Spot

by comevis

Wilo Radio-Spot - comevis
00:00 / 00:00
Wunderschönes Lachen

Corporate Voice 

Fluss

Audio/Voice Service Design

More Best Practices can be found here:

COMEVIS GMBH & CO. KG
SCHANZENSTR. 39 E1
51063 Cologne, Germany

FON +49 (0)221-177-339-70
MO – FR, 09:30 a.m. – 06:00 p.m.

© 2002-2021

wilo436137_1416x708.jpg
wilo.png

Sound of
Pioneering for You

Seit dem Jahr 2014 begleiten wir Wilo in der akustischen Marken-, Vertriebs- und Servicekommunikation. Strategien, Kreationen und Designs folgen der comevis Methodik des C-Profiling©.

wilo2206_768x432.jpg

„Als einer der innovativsten Premiumanbieter in der Pumpentechnologie war es uns wichtig, dass unser Verständnis von Qualität und Pioniergeist auch auf klingende Kontaktstellen, wie unseren hörbaren Kundenservice, übertragen werden kann.“

Kerstin Wolff

Head of Sales DACH
wilo 

Referenzzitat

Stromschnellen

So klingt Wilo

Im Wilo-Klangkonzept verweisen warme, getragene Instrumente in Verbindung mit der breiten Orchestrierung auf servicerelevante Werte, wie Klarheit und Zuverlässigkeit. Für den speziellen Einsatz des Wilo Klangkonzeptes im Customer Care [Phone] sind somit gleichermaßen aktivierende [Vertrieb] sowie emotional neutralisierende [Service] Atmosphären (je nach Anforderung) möglich.

Wilo Corporate Sound - comevis
00:0000:00
Gentle Stream-

Klang-Architektur

Das zielgerichtete Zusammenspiel von Piano und Synthesizern akzentuiert den Qualitätsanspruch von Wilo [Piano] im Bereich der Pumpentechnik [Synth = fließend]. Die rhythmische Sektion [Drums & Percussiom] ergänzt das Klangbild um dynamische Akzente und übersetzt dabei die Aspekte „Pro aktiv“ und „Agilität“ akustisch.

Autoradio

Radio-Spot

by comevis

Wilo Radio-Spot - comevis
00:0000:00
Wunderschönes Lachen

Corporate Voice 

Fluss

Audio/Voice Service Design

Wilo_Callflow.png

Weitere Best Practices gibt es hier:

Best Practice Wilo

Sound of "Pioneering for You".