Ecology Soundtoolbox .png

comevis presents:

Sound Library Ecology

Take the setting of your sound rooms easily in your own hands!

GBA20_HO_GOLD_4C_NG.png
GBA20_HO_AGENCY_4C_NG (1).png
comevis Top 100 T100_21_Member.jpg
German Design Award_GDA22.png
th-best-agency-award-logo-2022
 

Make sustainability audible with the Sound Library Ecology.
Our Sound Library specially developed for you contains ecological sounds for sustainable communication inwards and outside.

 
 

In 3 steps to more Acoustic Ecology

1. Choose Acoustic Ecology in the Library Profiler

2. Select & download

3. Apply & profit

Expand your existing sound library with "Acoustic Ecology" to benefit from sound ecological content. Complete your Corporate Sound Library with Loops on "Ecology" and make your sustainability entitlement audible. These additional content helps you position your projects more targeted in sustainability and can be flexibly usable in your own setting.

Application areas

Video / Social Media

Raumklang

Events & Pos

The special feature: The toolbox offers maximum flexibility in terms of dramaturgy, video length and genre thanks to the wide range of effects of the loops, while ensuring that only sounds that conform to the brand are used in a targeted manner. 

In order to be able to apply your brand sounds in the best possible structured and systematic way and, above all, in the spirit of the brand, you can receive the corresponding, precisely fitting sound guidelines [sonic codes] in addition to your sound toolbox on request.

Best Practice | Thieme Compliance

Thieme Compliance is a reliable partner around patient education and communication with more than 30 years of market experience. In order to meet this claim, we develop a video Sound Library, which gives the needs of target groups of particular importance. Withdrawn Soundscape unfold their soothing effect in patients who want to inform about medical interventions. Sober reconnaissance videos thus receive a human-namable facet and position them as sensitive building blocks for sustainable patient communication.

Himmel
 

Contact

Ecology Soundtoolbox .png

comevis presents:

Brand Sound Library Ecology

Nehmen Sie die Vertonung Ihrer Klangräume spielend leicht selbst in die Hand!

GBA20_HO_GOLD_4C_NG.png
GBA20_HO_AGENCY_4C_NG (1).png
comevis Top 100 T100_21_Member.jpg
German Design Award_GDA22.png
 

Machen Sie Nachhaltigkeit hörbar mit der Brand Sound Library Ecology.

Unsere speziell für Sie entwickelte Brand Sound Library enthält klangökologische Sounds für eine nachhaltige Kommunikation

nach innen und außen.

 
 

In 3 Schritten zu mehr Acoustic Ecology

1. Acoustic Ecology im Library Profiler auswählen

2. Inhalte herunterladen

3. Einsetzen & Profitieren

Erweitern Sie Ihre bestehende Brand Sound Library mit "Acoustic Ecology", um von klangökologischen Inhalten zu profitieren. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Brand Sound Library mit Loops zum Thema "Ecology" und machen Sie Ihren Nachhaltigkeitsanspruch hörbar. Diese zusätzlichen Inhalte helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Projekte gezielter im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit zu positionieren und sind flexibel einsetzbar bei der eigenen Vertonung.

Anwendungsgebiete

Video / Social Media

Raumklang

Events & Pos

Das Besondere: Die Brand Sound Library bietet durch die große Wirkungsvielfalt der Loops maximale Flexibilität bezüglich Dramaturgie, Videolänge und -genre und schafft dabei die Sicherheit, dass ausschließlich markenkonforme Klänge zielgerichtet zum Einsatz kommen. 

Um Ihre Markenklänge bestmöglich strukturiert, systematisch und vor allem im Sinne der Marke anwenden zu können, erhalten Sie neben Ihrer Brand Sound Library die dazugehörigen, passgenauen Sound-Guidelines [Sonic Codes].

Best Practice | Thieme Compliance

Thieme Compliance ist mit über 30 Jahren Markterfahrung ein verlässlicher Partner rund um die Patientenaufklärung und -kommunikation. Um diesen Anspruch gerecht zur werden, entwickeln wir eine Video Brand Sound Library, welche die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppen besondere Bedeutung schenkt. Zurückgenommene Soundscape entfalten Ihre beruhigende Wirkung bei Patienten, die sich über medizinische Eingriffe informieren möchten. Nüchterne Aufklärungsvideos erhalten so eine menschlich-nahbare Facette und positionieren diese als sensible Bausteine für die nachhaltige Patientenkommunikation.

Himmel

Digitale Patientenaufklärung 
Voice & Sound Branding by comevis.

 

Kontakt